Notochemo's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Update – Bill Henderson – Bio-dentistry

Haven’t been posting for a while – busy!  But, I will try to update as soon as I can. Basically, hubby has been following Bill Henderson’s protocol (www.beating-cancer-gently.com).  His site is very informative with great articles in the archives.

For instance, hubby will be looking a bio-dentist to check and possibly  undo what previous dentists have done to his gums/teeth, particularly root canals which, wrongly implemented, can harbor bacteria that later cause chronic sickness.

Again will try to gather my notes and post more on this later.

If you are looking for specific info, you can drop a note and I will try to send you what info I have, if you can’t find the same in my blog.

Will be back.  Good health to you and yours.

February 27, 2010 Posted by | Hubby's Healing | Leave a comment