Notochemo's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Essiac Tea – Lump on Face Dropped Off

As a result of hubby’s diet, I have been doing most of what he does.

Nov 1, Sun –  I started taking Essiac tea, maybe a cup a day in the morning on an empty stomach.  There is this little grey lump on my face that seemed to get larger in the last month.  I can actually pinch it and it used to be a lot flatter, like a birthmark sort of thing that did not seem too obvious.  But the grey thing was beginning to look like it had a life of its own.  I read up on Raspex which some people swore by but the ingredient of methylparaben concerned me.  I had been taking powdered herbs for the vital organs etc. and the system cleanse tea from angelaharris.com but the grey pocket is still there – about a week later, I pinched the lump and something dropped off (I had been pinching at it), I checked the mirror and the lump was gone!  The only difference to my diet is the Essiac tea so I am continuing it as part of my health thing.  Maybe it was the Essiac, maybe it was the combination of what I am doing.

November 13, 2009 - Posted by | Healthy Alert, Hubby's Healing

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

