Notochemo's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Bob Davis – Cancer Survivor – Anticancer Info – Must Read

I found this site today.  Bob Davis has accumulated very good info anyone interested in alternative treatments for cancer.  I may contribute to his site.

No to chemo, there is too much else that can be done to keep healthy.

____________________

http://www.cancer-success.com/success_stories.htm

“I have had no refusals from those whom I have asked.

This is not to say that many people who have received this information did not die of cancer. Many did die. I believe from the information that I have gotten that virtually all of those who died, for one reason or another, were not able to follow the elements of the basic program as it is outlined.

I have asked each writer to provide an “after” picture as “living proof” of their testimony.

Because of computer “crashes”, the most recent crash was in January, 2003, I have lost many names of those who have received and successfully used this information. The ones on this site are in current communication with me.

Incidentally, I am a real person and I will communicate with you until I am inundated with mail and I can’t keep up with the demand. If and when this happens, I will remove this line from the page. My e-mail address is: acts@ptcom.net.  Bob Davis”

September 1, 2009 - Posted by | Important Books Movies Websites, No To Chemo

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

