Notochemo's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Rebounder – Walmart

No, definitely not getting the one from Walmart – $125 of crap I understand, from the forums I’ve read.

Reboundair is another popular one I want to check out.

Each brand name does a comparison chart – that’s a sales thing to me.

Can’t just go by reviews, forums, and youtube happy faces.

There’s so much to filter on the internet.

But I’m leaning toward Needak right now.  Made In USA is a big plus for me (unless it’s standardized vitamins and over the counter so-called medicine.)


August 23, 2009 - Posted by | DIY Health

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

