Notochemo's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Pranic Healing – Blob of Warmth Between Hands

Same routine last night – prana breathing cycle, energizing exercises.

Buzz again, fingers, palms too.

The blob of warmth I felt the previous night was distinctly inside my hands, between my palms, more towards the fingers rather than between the centers of my palms.

When I sell something on ebay, I think I’ll buy the book, “Your Hands Can Heal You”.

CONCLUSION: I must be doing it right, I’m buzzing.

August 20, 2009 - Posted by | DIY Health

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

