Notochemo's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Disgusting But Tasty Definitely Anti-Dr Tom Wu

BuMaiFunSoup

At one time, I thought I was doing us a favor by cooking vegetarian with gluten, mock meats, that is.  Yuks.  So now I know, there is healthy and not healthy vegetarian.

Hubby was eating our favorite vegetarian noodles – I would buy mock meats from the chinese grocery store, “lamb” was our favorite” – chop up the “lamb” with minced ginger and garlic, add some broth and that was my basic veggie broth for rice noodles and vegetables.  I miss my cooking!

August 17, 2009 - Posted by | DIY Health

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

